Please remember to dial 911 in any emergency


Board of Directors and Officers.

Penfield Volunteer Ambulance has a nine member Board of Directors that is responsible for the business of the Corporation. Members of the Board are elected from the active membership and serve for a one to three year term.

2018 Board of Directors:

Glen Becker

Vice President:
Skip Sackrider

Chris Alexander

Dick Jones

Board Member:
Rich Sperduto

Board Member:
Lisa Fox

Board Member:
Pat Markovitz

Board Member:
Tom McCollough

Board Member:
Barb Sforza

Additional Administrators:

EMS Manager:
Dan Riordan

Chief Paramedic:
Dustin Mandell

Director of Compliance:
Ted Boccuzzi

Director of Recruitment:
Rich Sperduto